Testimonials

What some of our customers say about our dealership.

To add a testimonial of your own, submit it on the Customer Survey Page


"Zepka Harley.. My eighth Harley has been purchased, and the best transaction I have ever had, 4000 miles away...Trust, Honesty, is at the forefront of a deal that involves 30k or more and from across across the country... Brad: what a class guy, upfront to the point and NO BS, unheard of, just an incredible experience..Of course I am not sitting in front of him, so establishing how the deal can work, and execution of that, without flaws is an anomaly...I go back before the Holidays when we began this journey of purchasing a CVO, and Brad laid out how the deal could work for both of us, and everything he said, every detail, was executed...Thank YOU for your honesty, what a pleasure... Larry: Parts Manager: Webster's references his name for customer service...This guy is on his game, and its starts with customer service, friendly, responsive, and Knowledge all in one...doesn't get better than that, subsequently purchased a couple thousand dollars of "add on" ...I say all this because I am in California, so I am NOT GEOGRAPHICALLY DESREABLE for any purchase, but ZEPKA HARLEY is my preferred dealer going forward...NO QUESTION"
By: Kevin    Menlo Park,CA

"Purchased a 2003 Screamin' Eagle Deuce online! Worked directly with Brad Zepka and Timothy Thomas. Absolutely flawless transaction. The bike was perfect and exactly as described. Thanks Zepka Harley Davidson!! "
By: Eric    Alachua,FL

"Brad, I had to send this and tell you we love the Ultra. Plus I want to say what a wonderful experience I had Friday at Zepka, yourself and all of your employees made me feel like had known each other for years and were best of friends, you guys just made me so welcome and everybody seemed to care about me, it really touched my heart. Thank you very much Jeff "
By: Jeff    Frostburg,MD

"ALL THE STAFF VERY PLEASNAT AND HELPFUL.PURCHASE OF THE BIKE DONE IN A VERY ACCEPTABLE TIMELY MANNER.PARTS AND SERVICE DEPARTMENT VERY HELPFUL,WILLING TO ANSWER ANY QUESTION YOU HAVE TO THE BEST OF THERE KNOWLEDGE.OVERALL EXPERIENCE VERY GOOD.THEY WILL BE MY DEALER EVEN THOUGH IT IS 130 MILES FROM MY HOME AND I HAVE 6 TO 8 DEALERS CLOSER..P.S.THEY EVEN DELIVERED MY NEW BIKE.. "
By: dale    martinsburg,WV

"I had a part failure during travel on my 2014 FLHTK. Ron the Service Manager was EXCELLENT! He not only provides timely information he listens to the customer. Brian was the most thorough technician I have experienced. I am on my 8th HD and have over 130K HD miles. ZEPKA can teach many dealerships about customer service!"
By: Anonymous    Reston,VA

"Great people to deal with. Very highly recommended."
By: Austin    Punxsutawney,PA

"We were in town for thunder in the valley and were having what we thought were electrical problems with out 2006 streetglide. The service department got us in within 10 minutes and diagnosed the problem as the ignition switch. They replace the part and had us out the door in less then 2 hours. EVERYONE was wonderful. Being out of town we expected the worst, but we got wonderful, friendly service, well beyond our expectations. Thanks so much for turning a bad situation into a good experience."
By: Anonymous    Cleveland,OH

"Just wanted to say "Thank You" to Parts and Service today for all of their patience. Buying a new helmet is an important decision and I felt much at ease as the staff took their time making certain my needs and questions were answered. Great to see Steve Wilson. Bought my first Harley off of him as well as my 2013 Ultra CVO. After seeing the 2014 CVO today.....I think there will be another purchase in my future. Zepka....Simple the best. "
By: Rob     Oakland,MD

By: Mason    johnstown,PA

"Always treated with respect, never pressured, a great buying experience"
By: Jeff    Altoona,PA

"When I was looking for a new bike, a trike, I searched several websites. When I read all the testimonials on your website, I really didn't believe them. I called and spoke with Luke, who was extremely informative and helpful. I wound up buying a 2010 trike, which he delivered. I was very impressed with the courtesy from all your staff. They were great! When I had a problem with my battery in December, I called Luke and he connected me with Ron, the service manager, and he was very helpful in diagnosing the problem. The next night Luke came to my place with Jake, a shop mechanic and installed a new battery at NO CHARGE! I can't tell you how much I appreciated that. I've owned a Harley for 23 years and never expected the level of concern your dealership shows. So whatever you're doing, you're doing it right. Please give Luke and Jake the recognition they deserve. A very satisfied customer, Des Brown."
By: Des    New Paris,PA

"Steve was a great help"
By: Robert    Salix,PA

"I prchased my second Harley for Zepka's. You people are the greatest!! I have never been treated so kindly & the service was the best. I had extras added to the bike & they did it!! Then to top it off, I was not able to go down & pick the bike up, so they delivered it to me!! I have recommened Zepkas to everyone I know. When I call, they still know who I am & they treat me great!! I wll definately be getting my next bike there!! THANK YOU ALL!!"
By: Christine    Johnsonburg,PA

"I purchased a used 2008 Harley Davidson Super Glide Custom from Zepka Harley Davidson in 10/2012. Sales rep. Luke ,finance manager Steve, office worker Kim, and parts man Joe were all great to deal with. Even the service tech. in the pack had my bike ready to be delivered to my door way earlier than I thought it would be ready. ( he put forward controls on,changed oil & filter, and installed a new rear tire). This dealership is a model of how other dealerships should conduct their business. When I left there, I felt like I made new friends. They treated my wife and I like we were family and no one there forgot my name when I returned a week later. The owners of Harley Davidson should be proud to have folks like you meet at Zepka representing them. I know I would!!"
By: Lynn    Altoona,PA

"Would like to thank Brad Kim and Steve and everyone at the dealership.I just purchased my second HARLEY from ZEPKAS yesterday 3/27/2012 Everyone was great treat you like a friend not just a customer.I would never go astray from zepkas. Brad has always steered me in the right direction of what to buy.Talk to you when im ready again in a few years for another bike. thanks again brad"
By: JOE    Johnstown,PA

"Went out Saturday Jan 28th to look at and maybe buy a new Trike, got to talkin to some good pepole at Zepka's and made the deal. Thank you for the help Luke and Kim. Will see you again"
By: Jay    Homer city,PA

"Everyone knows you by first name. Go the extra mile to make sure your needs are addressed and taken care of. Great variety of parts and accessories. Very quick to order in if what you want is not in stock. Kim in finance is wonderful to deal with and talk to. They don't "seem" to care, everyone really does care and does what they can to keep you satisfied. Wonderful dealership with wonderful staff. "
By: Jason    Johnstown,PA

"There aren't enough positive words to describe the amazing experience I had buying my first Harley from Zepka's! I live 500 miles away, but Luke and Kim treated me like I lived next door. Luke answered my many questions about the bike and Kim was amazing with the paperwork, details, etc. The sale went flawlessly and I'm now the proud owner of my dream HD! It was raining the morning I arrived in PA to pick up my bike But, that didn't stop Luke and others at the dealership from being willing to load the bike and secure it for the 500 mile trek home. The great people at Zepka's know how to treat a customer! It's an experience I won't soon forget! Thanks, Zepka! "
By: Kim     Bellingham,MA

"I was 240 miles from home and Zepka went above and beyond!!!! They treated me like I was one of there regular local customers. I had a serious problem with my bike while out for the Dog Gone Run and they took a rim from a bike they had for sale to repair my scoot so I was safe for my ride home. It waas more than any dealer by me would have done. Thank you Zach and all the Zepko employees who assisted him. You all are outstanding!!!!"
By: Bonnie    Langhorne,PA

"I bought my first Harley in June 2011. I would like to thank Luke, Steve, and Kim for all their help in my purchase. Everyone does treat you like family. Everything from A to Z is explained throughout the process. I love my new Harley and will always go to Zepka's for all my needs. Thanks again everybody at Zepka's !"
By: Lance    Hollsopple,PA

By: Mike    Penn Run,PA

"I couldnt have asked for a better group of people to buy my 1st Harley from. Luke, Zack, Kim, and Don were fantastic. I experienced difficulty pulling the clutch on the bike after it was delivered and Zepka not only came and took the bike back to their facility but also installed different levers to make it easier to pull the clutch. After that, I went to the mechanic and he made sure everything was to my satisfaction before I took the bike home. These people really care. This company is great. My husband bought his Ultra Classic from them as well as my brother-in-law bought a Road King. All were treated with respect and dignity. I would highly recommend Zepka H-D to looking to buy a motorcycle. Rhonda."
By: Rhonda    Martinsburg,PA

"For my first motercycle it was a very easy and painless purchase! No sales pressure & friendly service. Treated like family from day one. Thank you!!"
By: David    Mt. Pleasant,PA

"The new service guy, Ron, went out of his way to make everything easy and enjoyable. By the end of the service period, he made you feel like his friend and not just a customer."
By: Bob    Altoona,PA

"I was told that dealing with Zepka Harley Davidson was a good experience from a friend of mine, and guess what! He was right! The whole experience was great. The attention and friendly service that I got was fantastic. No pressure, just help and answers. Professionals they all are in every department. I would and probably will do business with Zepka Harley Davidson again! "
By: mike    loganton,PA

"Got my first harley at zepkas and would go nowhere else when i get another."
By: Joseph    Johnstown,PA

"a good place to deal with-"
By: leroy    greensburg,PA

"Wow! If you are looking for a dealership that makes you feel like you are part of the family well this is the place. It is so refreshing to be acknowledged when you walk through the door. The service, sales, parts and well just everything is outstanding. Everyone is always ready to take that extra bit of effort to make you happy!!! Thank you for making my Harley experience a positive one. "
By: Donna    North Versailles,PA

"A one sales and service. Went above and beyond to give me a good deal on a good bike. Financing was fast and easy. Made sure I unstood all motorcycle functions before I left and also gave me a tour of the shop before I left."
By: Anonymous    Twin Rocks,PA

"I purchased my first harley at Zepkas in june 2010 it was on the 26th .That was the day of my wedding aniversery. What a great day that was everyone was great and treated me like i was family. I would reccomend anyone to buy there harley from zepkas. Thanks to everyone."
By: joseph    johnstown,PA

"I purchased my first harley at Zepkas in june 2010 it was on the 26th .That was the day of my wedding aniversery. What a great day that was everyone was great and treated me like i was family. I would reccomend anyone to buy there harley from zepkas. Thanks to everyone."
By: joseph    johnstown,PA

"Great service from all in the shop. Mgr is very knowledgeable."
By: calvin    acme,PA

"Denise and I would like to thank Perry and Steve for making our visit to Zepka enjoyable. We traveled from Carnegie to Johnstown on Friday afternoon and figured that everyone would be ready to go home and enjoy their evening with their families. We didn't want to impose on everyone that late in the day. Both Perry and Steve were more than helpful in assisting us in purchasing our trike and didn't seem to mind staying late. Thanks again.....Denise and Lester Burkholder"
By: Lester    Carnegie,PA

"great service,would buy there again,staff is 100%"
By: doug    seward,PA

"I just came home with a beutiful Softail Deluxe and spent 4 hours on it before the rain hit. Perry from Zepka was the best he even loaded the bike in my trailor and was on his hands and knees to tie it down so it wouldnt move on the ride home. The sales people were great and the overall experience was the best I have ever had when buying anything. I found a second home."
By: Brian    Altoona ,PA

"We recently purchased an Ultra Classic. We were very pleased with the dealership and will recommend it to our friends. "
By: Dan and Sandy    Bellefonte,PA

"Great experience on buying my first Harley...Thank you goes to all especially the Mechanics great service.."
By: David    Charleroi,PA

"I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience when buying my Ultra Classic. Absolutely no pressure. I was treated with the utmost respect as well as given an excellent trade-in price on my used bike. Everyone was so friendly as complared to other places I've shopped. Chas insisted that I take the bike for a test ride. Other places require the bike to be purchased first; then if its not what you want,,,too bad. Also to put the icing on the cake,,,the bike was delivered to my home, free of charge, exactly the time that I requested. The delivery person was fantastic too. He answered questions about the bike and its options that I didnt ask at the dealership. Zepka has a good thing going!!!!!! I've refered many friends already. In my opinion they're simply the best."
By: Ed    Martinsburg,PA

"I bought a used street glide 2006 low miles this spring 2010 and could not be happier with the bike sold to me. I came out to the dealership and the bike was ready to ride and as descibed and no surprises. I bought it and got on and road the bike away. I have put miles on it since and no issues at all. I have only good things to say about this dealer and sales staff Perry and the owner took personnal care with me to see I was satified. I brought a friend out to buy a bike and he bought also a perfect bike and both of us have been enjoying the ride since. Most likely I will choose to buy at ZEPKA again."
By: Scott    Pittsburgh,PA

By: william    Roaring Spring,PA

"This being my first new Harley selecting a bike that fit my needs and budget was made easy by the Zepka staff. Perry took care of every detail. Great dealership, Great People. Joe Latrobe, PA."
By: Joe    Latrobe,PA

"I've bought a few new HD in my time but never from a local dealer. I would travel outside my local area because, my local dealer was not the kind of people I wanted to be doing business with. Anyhow, after all these years I desided to give my local dealer a try. I had some engine mods done to my 09FLHX that I bought by my local dealer. I should have stuck with my instincts!! I did a ton of research online about dyno tuning and found that Brian and Billy were highly recommended. Once I made my appointment and got the bike on the dyno there was a major problem. Something happen to the front cylinder while on the dyno. Zepka got to the bottom of the issue and warrantied the repair!!!! I desided to do some more engine mods but was up in the air as to what to do exactly. They let me take a nice long ride on a CVO FLHTUCSE to see how the 110 ran but I was still undesided as to what I wanted. I now have a 110 big bore kit with a few more mods that hauls ass. I would like to thank Kim, Vinnie, Billy, Brian and the mecahnic that did the engine work Danny for a fine running machine. "
By: Ron    Jeannette,PA

"Well I have an interesting story about my new Harley. I would like to start by saying that this is my third Harley I have purchased but my first from Zepka HD, and the way I was treated it’s not the last. Back in Aug my Sportster Custom 05 (50,000 miles) clutch went out and on that weekend I was suppose to ride to Johnstown to go riding with my best friend who lives in Johnstown. I live in Leesburg Va and thats a little bit of a hike. So I ended up driving to Johnstown instead of riding. Then my best friend took me to Zepka HD to look at some other bike to see about making an upgrade. So we went and I was sold on getting a Heritage Softail Classic. So I started searching from New Jersey to South Carolina. And searching on the internet I found the Heritage I was looking for. I was looking for a certain color and price. I even went to 3 other dealers and looked at their Heritage but they didn’t want to work out any deals so I kept looking. So when I found what I was looking for in a Heritage (the color) I called to see what kind of a deal I could get. And what a deal Chaz made for me. Thanks Chaz! I could not pass this deal up. My best friend went to Zepka and checked out the bike. Chaz was a big help. When my best friend went to Zepka to look at the bike he test road it and was very impressed. He then called me and told me that the bike was in great shape and Zepka was giving me a great deal so get the bike. I then called Chaz and set up an appointment for Saturday. I went up on Saturday and left with a great bike and getting a great deal that I could not pass up on. Chaz handled everything over the phone with very good service and was great! With that kind of service I will be a returning customer. Chaz even sent a replacement part that I needed over night. I called him the following week and told him the master cylinder was leaking and he overnighted the part to me. This is my third Harley and many cars and I have never been treated this good before anywhere ever! Zepka is true blue and the best! Happy Aurora Trails! Chinxy!"
By: William     Leesburg,VA

"Once again many thanks to the entire Zepka Harley-Davidson Family on my recent trade-in and purchase of my Electra Glide Ultra Limited. As always the service and experience was top notch. My thanks to you all. Ride on!"
By: Phillip    Johnstown,PA

"To whom it may concern, i just bought a brand new street glide from this dealership "zepka HD" and let me tell YOU that this has been by far the most positive buying experience.i would like to thank the following: Steve,Patty,chaz, the guys in shop who installed my accessories,and also the young lady in the sevice dept. that was also very helpful and very attractive also the guys in the parts dept. that are very knowledgeable and anyone that i had contact with to make this transaction go smoothly as possible. i would recommend this dealership for your next Harley Davidson or if you need parts and or service.thank all of you again! Bill"
By: Anonymous    JEANNETTE,PA

" I would like to start by saying that this is the third Harley I have purchased from Zepka HD, and it is not the last.(If I can afford it) But it is the first used one I purchased and I would like to thank Chaz and Steve for making me feel like I bought a brand new bike, and for making the deal go so smooth. Steve looked the bike over when it came from the other store and had it put in the shop immediately to make sure everything was ready for delivery. A couple of things were found that needed corrected. I know that this messed up the scheduling for the shop, but Steve insisted on taking care of my needs, because I live so far away. As I said in my previous comments, I have Harley dealerships closer to my home. (10 Min.) But I refuse to buy anywhere but Zepkas because I really feel like they care and I'm not just a wallet. I do not believe that this dealership gets the recognition it deserves. So to the owners and staff (Sales, Service, Office personel &,Parts) of Zepka HD you are a five star dealership. Thanks again everyone for the great deal on my new (Used) 2002 Heritage Springer. "
By: Anonymous    Frostburg,MD

"buying my heritage softail was made easy by perry and the staff at zepka,great used bike selection,and have had no problems ever with the bike and if n when i buy another one zepkas will be where i shop keep up the good work and see ya out on the road!"
By: paul matis    pittsburgh,PA

"I would just like to say thanks again for the speedy service you folks gave me when my wife and I were in Johnstown for the rally. I had the FXDWG with the primary bushing and bearing that went bad. Just writing to say thanks again and I am more than willing to recommend your dealerships service dept. to everyone that I can. Thanks, Mike Groff"
By: Michael    Mount Joy,PA

"Sales staff is great (Thanks Perry) made the purchase a pleasant experience. Salesman made sure the bike was ready to ride when I came to pick it up."
By: Gregory    Indiana,PA

"Thanks for the great diagnosis and repair on my Roadking. I'd been to many other shops and no one had a clue of what to do. I've put about 600 miles on since I was in on Friday and it runs great. Like a different bike. Thanks again. Brian "
By: Brian    Lucernemines,PA

"I took a spill on my bike on 4/27/09. Of course this was an unpleasant experience. Zepka's helped me out in every way. They came to the accident scene as soon as I called. My bike was trucked to the dealership and they handled everything for me. I got my bike back today and it looked better than before the accident. A special shout out to Kim for all the help. A big thanks to everyone at Zepka's. You guys are the best!"
By: John    Johnstown,PA

"Brad, It was a Great experience dealing with you, Perry & Steve. I would make the 178 mile trip in a heartbeat to purchase from Zepka Harley again. I was not only treated like a customer, I felt I was also treated like a friend. I have to say special thanks to Perry for going above and beyond. Thank you again. Mark Pasternak"
By: Mark     Franklinville,NY

"zepkas is number 1.The only shop i would buy a bike from ,and the only shop i will let work on my bike.U guys are the best."
By: bill    bedford,PA

"I JUST BOUGHT BY FIRST HARLEY, FROM THE FOLKS AT ZEPKA. I JUST WANTED EVERY ONE TO KNOW HOW GREAT EVERYONE THERE WAS, THEY TRULY MADE THIS A GREAT DAY FOR ME. ALSO A SPECIAL THANKS TO MY SALESMAN PERRY FOR HELPING ME THROUGH EVERYTHING, AND TRULY MAKING MY DREAM COME TRUE."
By: gary    fallentimber,PA

"I JUST BOUGHT A 2008 HARLEY ROAD KING OFF PERRY I BELIEVE HE WENT UP AND BEYOND HIS SERVICE TO MAKE MY DEAL MOST PLEASENT. PERRY AND ZEPKA STAFF TOOK THE TIME TO GET ALL THE PAPERWORK DONE BEFORE HAND WHICH THAT MADE SIGNING FOR THE BIKE REALLY FAST. THANK YOU PERRY AND ZEPKA STAFF FOR EVERYTHING. "
By: ROBERT    JOHNSTOWN ,PA

"Hi, I just bought a 2004HD-FXDLI from a friend that I work with and, I needed to get the bike inspected, get a sissy bar for my wife to ride with me, and some other misc. parts. I didn't know how I would be treated, since I didn't buy the bike from Zepka's. To my amazement I was treated just as I had bought a Harley from them. Tom, Denny and Vinny where very helpful, they took their time with me treaded me like a King. I am impressed, all the guys I work with goes to Zepka and they all told me that this was the case but, in these days this kind of service is very rare. I will be back and, I will tell every one that is looking for a new or use bike, parts etc. to go Zepka's.Thank you! Keith Rearick "
By: Keith    Indiana ,PA

"I bought a 91 sportster from your dealership and have been treated like a new bike owner. I have been back to your dealership several times even though I have to drive an 1 1/2 hours to get there. I have always been treated like family when I was there. I plan on buying a newer bike In a couple of years and It won't be from anyone except Zepka's."
By: Gary    Port Matilda,PA

By: John    Johnstown,PA

"received my front fender today arived in excelent condition you made my day thanks. p.s. service was excelant."
By: dennis    somerset,MA

"You are there if i need any parts and that is great Thanks"
By: Gary    elmora,PA

"Hello Brad, This not something I do enough, two of your people went out of their way to help me, with a problem I caused myself. A few weeks ago I brought my motorcycle in to your shop for preparation for my trip to Sturgis, SD. I picked a date that worked just ahead of my family vacation; I left your service department on Saturday morning, and started our vacation with one day, in Wheeling WV. About half way to Wheeling I realized that I left my Blackberry in my saddlebag. I am required in my job to be available 24/7/365, by phone or e-mail. I called the service department and talked with Perry to confirm I did leave the blackberry behind, Knowing I had no time to get back to your shop before closing, then also meaning I would need to delay my family trip to the beach by two days I would assume my voice was a little shaky, since Perry quickly picked up on this and said if you need this we can get it to you? Both Perry and Janna (hope that is spelled correct), volunteered to get it to me by the next day by taking it home and allowing me to pick it up. I was able to call my employer and have my calls directed to my wife phone for the rest of that day. This not only saved that day allowing my time at the racetrack to be an enjoyable event, it also allowed my family vacation to go as planned. To some this may seem to be a small item, in my world of covering the globe this was a huge event. On a side note this past week after hearing of the good deed done for one of the Johnstown HOG members while on a touring ride by an unknown person. I ran across three Harley riders down on their luck just outside of Jennerstown. I took the time to stop and found out that when they came out of a convenience store one of the bikes would not start. I keep the Zepka number in that same blackberry. I talked with Perry again he gave some suggestions and we were able to get the bike going, You show great pride in your family business as you should, these people reflect the hiring practices you have in place, and the outstanding customer service the entire Zepka family has always had thought your many years. If you would please be so kind as to thank these two individuals I would appreciate. As we all know it has a great deal of meaning coming from the top. From the Oakes family a big thank you to entire Zepka family. Stanley Oakes "
By: Stan     Hooversville ,PA

"I worked at the Pepsi plant in Johnstown the week of July 28 upon leaving Friday I stopped to purchase some T-shirts and just wanted to let you know what a great dealership you have in some of the prettiest country around to ride in. Marvyn Bond"
By: Marvyn    BelAir,MD

"Dear Mr. Zepka, We own a 2008 Anniversary Fatboy that was bought at another dealership. We were riding through Johnstown today when my wife noticed we were missing a bolt on the backrest so we swung by to pick one up at your shop. We spoke with the parts department, and intended to buy a bolt to replace our missing one. Instead, your service department not only gave us a bolt but sent a technician out to install it as well. He put Loctite on it to ensure we wouldn't lose it again and sent us on our way. I fully expected to pay for the bolt when I stopped, but your staff told us not to worry about it and to have a good day. I am sure when people have a complaint that you hear about it. But when someone does a good deed, most people aren't as quick to compliment as they are to complain and I just wanted to make sure you got to hear a well-deserved compliment that I hope you will pass on to your service department. Though we didn't buy our bike there, we have bought a helmet and some accessories from you and will continue to shop Zepka's for our accessory needs. Thanks for your outstanding customer service, we will be seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Pastor Doug and Marilyn Mosley"
By: Pastor Doug and Marilyn    ,PA

"i bought a 2005 heritage softail classic during thunder in the valley. The bike is awesome and so was the staff at zepkas.From dusty all the way down to the counter people. With everything that was going on,everyone treated my wife and i like we were special.Just wanted to say thanks guys for a great buying experience and the the attention to detail in every thing you did. We will be back for more of the zepka hospitality..thanks again..bill & kathy"
By: william    transfer,PA

"Dear Sir, I would like to express my sincere thanks for the promot and courteous service I received when my Harley broke down during the parade. Your entire service staff was outstanding and had me back on the road in less than two hours from the time it broke down, was picked up, diagnosed and fixed. I was most impressed and can not thank them enough for getting my bike back on the road and letting me enjoy the rest of the Thunder in the Valley weekend. Their quick and efficient response allowed me enough time to get back on the road and see the Flight 93 Memorial. Once again, please express my thanks to all of them. It allowed me to enjoy the reset of my weekend and I will be sure to pass on to all the riders I know where to stop when they come into Johnstown. Sincerely, Rand Wickham"
By: Rand    ,XX

"My husband and I just wanted to thank your dealership for all your help while we were intown this weekend for Thunder In the Valley. Unfortunately on Friday morning we were ready to take off for a day of riding when our starter failed to work. We stopped in at your dealership (we were staying at the Holiday Inn on Scalp Ave thank goodness) and the service depart quickly went into action to get our bike towed there and back on the road. Once again, another glitch, no starter in the shop to fit our bike. So we contacted our local dealership Battlefield who fortunately had one. Our friends were coming Saturday so they picked it up and dropped it off for us at your dealership at 10 am and your service dept promptly put our bike on the lift and completed the job in 2 hours! We were back riding by 12:30 pm! You saved the rest of our weekend and ride home for sure! We can't thank your staff enough for all their help and kindness...I hope you will relay this message to all of them. We've been telling everyone how great you all were to deal with and all the help you offered to us during our little crisis. Keep up the great work and service to your customers...it does not go unnoticed or unappreciated. Our 4th Thunder in the Valley turned out to be another great one as always. You can't beat all the friendly people in Johnstown..one of our favorite towns and rallys to visit. We will be back...but hopefully not to visit your service dept...just the town:):) Our sincere thanks once again!!!! Jamie and Timothy Minnich"
By: Jamie and Timothy    Spring Grove,SD

"We bought our first Harley today 6-11-08 WE LOVE IT!! We are still grinning!! The experience with Dusty was awesome, what a pleasure to work with him. We have already started to recommend you to all of our friends. THANKS A MILLION!! "
By: Kevin    Breezewood,PA

"I just bought a 2000 xl 883 sportster custom on friday june 2 2008. The salesman (dusty) was super. i picked out the bike online and the next day rode that baby home. He had everything prepared and ready to go. Steve took care of the paperwork and i was good to go. the owner of zepkas even shook my and my wifes hands.In my 42 years of age i have never had such a pleasent experence buying anything. I knew what i wanted and you guys made that dream come true. YOU GUYS ROCK....ride forever"
By: joe & lori     meyersdale,PA

"Just a little "Thank You" for the great tune-up you gave my bike on your dyno. Thanks Dan and Kim , I'll be back."
By: Larry    Derry,PA

" I have been looking at Harley Sportsters for a while. My dad and his brother recommended your dealership. Your staff is the friendliest I have ever met. My salesman "Chas" went out of his way to find the bike I wanted, and kept me well informed of his progress. In less than a week I had my new Sportster. I could not understand why my dad and his brother traveled so far to buy there bikes when there is a HD dealership so close to were they live. (Now I know) Thanks Zepka HD your the best. "
By: Anonymous    Frostburg,MD

"Great deal, excellent customer support, exceptional service when I have had the bike in for service. Keep up the good work."
By: Brian    windber,PA

"Thanks to Dusty, for all of the help getting the Indian chief sent to me down here in Tx and when I encountered a minor problem he was very helpful and had it fixed within 1 day, out standing service, This is still the best Harley Davidson dealer I have delt with in the last 25 years of riding bikes I recommend Zepka HD to any one looking to purchase a motorcycle no matter where you live, and dont forget to talk to dusty he is a great guy who will ensure you get exactly what you want ! "
By: Dave    paris,TX

"I want to compliment Steve Wilson who sold me my first Harley today. The level of customer service and commitment that Steve shows his customers is truly appreciated in every since of the word. I would strongly encourage anyone out there thinking of buying a Harley to see Steve, for he is a man of his word and as honest as they come. Zepka HD is very fortunate to have such an outstanding person on their team! "
By: David    Indiana,PA

"Perry Barron in service is the best!! He is very professional and always friendly and helpful. He has helped me on many occassions on short notice. Brian B. the mechanic and Tom in parts are also an asset to Zepka H-D. Zepka's is a great place!!"
By: Anonymous    Sipesville,PA

"buying and dealing with Zepka HD since i purchased my 04 road king has been a very pleasant experience.the entire staff is a pleasure to deal with. everyone is very helpful and cheerful.your dealership is more an extension of family rather than a business.i will continue to deal with Zepka HD as long as i'm able to still ride my harley"
By: chuck    johnstown,PA

By: Anonymous    ,XX

By: Anonymous    friedens,PA

"Last spring I traded in my baby (87 FXRS) after 20 years and 124,000 miles. Brad gave me a good trade and sold me an '01 FLHTC which has run flawlessly for 6,000 miles now. This was like going from a 4 wheeler to a Cadillac. I should have listened to him 10 years ago when he wanted to sell me a dresser."
By: Steve    Shenandoah Junction,WV

"Excelent service in your dealership. Keep up the good work, also the friendliest place to go for what ever reason you are there for, thanks everyone."
By: Bob    Ebensburg,PA

"On a trip from Rochester, NY on our way to West Virginia on 8/13/07, our motorcycle we were traveling on hit some road debris and we had an accident on Route 119. We want to personally thank Brad Zepka, Perry, and Kim in Service, Tom in Parts and all of the other employees at Zepka Harley-Daidson Dealership for all of their help and top notch service. The kindness extended to us from towing our motorcycle, providing us with a ride to a hotel, and so much more. They are a terrific group of people and truly an asset to the Johnstown, PA community. We also want to thank Bob and Peggy, a local couple on their motorcycle, who cared enough to stop and help us on the highway when we had our accident and waited until Zepka Harley-Davidson arrived to help us."
By: Dennis & Susan    Rochester,NC

"I have been to many harley-davidson dealerships in the USA,but none them comes close Zepkas.Everyone is so friendly,always ready to help in any way.kim and perry in service,and all the mechanics,you guys ROCK."
By: bill    bedford,PA

"Hi Brad, I just had my bike over for repairs to the intercom and I just want you to know how pleased I was with your service department. Perry and Kim treated me great. The repairs took a little longer than I hoped because it was hard to determine if it was the radio or the cable. They worked with me and did what they could to get the bike repaired correctly as quickly as possible. Please pass this "Thank You" on to them. It makes it a little bit of a problem when you live an hour away from your dealership, but it is worth dealing with Zepka. Thanks again."
By: Erwin    Roaring Springs,PA

"Brad, A few weeks ago Dennis R took us to your office to talk about the bike we were getting ready to buy. I am pleased with the used 1986 Sportster. It is a fun bike to ride. I have purchased historic plates for it. I have put a few hundred miles on the bike and all is great. Thanks again for your outstanding service and willingness to make me happy. Perry and the other people in service that I talked with were great. They listened to what I wanted and they did it. Greg Brown P. S. Mr. Wilson was very nice too! "
By: Greg    Hagerstown,MD

" I would like to thank the sales staff for putting me on my new Street Bob. I told my brother I wanted to purchase a new Harley and he recomended your dealership. I asked him why we should travel all the way to Johnstown when we have a dealership about five miles from the house. He said this is a very family oriented dealership and that everyone treats you with respect. Being the hardhead that I am I decided to try other dealeships first and got the big run around. After I seen that the staff of these dealeships did not care if they sold me a bike or not, I called my brother and he placed a call to your sales staff (Chas). In less than a day I was the proud owner of a new Street Bob. I would recomend everyone to save time and just go to Zepka's for their purchase or anything else pertaining to Harley. Thanks again everyone at Zepka, you are defenetly a 5 Star dealership. Thaks: Pat "
By: Pat    Barton,MD

"Made trading in previous bike for new ALMOST painless!"
By: Kevin    Mt Union,PA

"I WAS IN ATTENDANCE AT THUNDER IN THE VALLEY ON SATURDAY, JUNE 23RD. WHEN MY GROUP ATTEMPTED TO LEAVE FOR OUR RIDE BACK TO PITTSBURGH WE DISCOVERED THAT I HAD A REAR FLAT TIRE. WE TRIED EVERYHTING POSSIBLE TO GET IT FIXED OR PLUGGED WITH NO AVAIL. AS A LAST DITCH EFFORT I CALLED YOUR DEALERSHIP. YOUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT SENT A VAN VERY QUICKLY AND GOT MY BIKE LOADED AND OUT TO YOUR DEALERSHIP. MY TIRE WAS REPLACED AND I WAS BACK ON MY BIKE IN ABOUT 45 MINUTES. ALL OF YOUR SERVICE PEOPLE WERE EXTREMELY HELPFUL, COURTEOUS, PROFESSIONAL, AND BASICALLY A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH. WHAT REALLY BLEW MY MIND IS WHEN I GOT THE BILL THERE WAS NO CHARGE FOR THE TOW. IT IS MY OPINION THAT OTHER PEOPLE AND DEALERSHIPS WOULD HAVE TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF THE SITUATION AND CHARGED ALOT OF MONEY TO COME OUT AND PICK UP THE BIKE. I JUST WANT TO THANK ALL THE EMPLOYEES OF ZEPKA FOR A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR DEALERSHIP. YOUR EMPLOYEES PROFESSIONALISM, TEAMWORK, AND DEDICATION TO THEIR JOB REFLECTED GREAT CREDIT UPON YOUR DEALERSHIP AND THE HARLEY DAVIDSON BROTHERHOOD. "
By: matthew    Pittsburgh,PA

"the dealership is top notch my kids even enjoyed our new purchase we hope to visit again soon keep up the very good work the harkness family "
By: john    Knox,PA

"I would just like to say the the service i recieved at zepka's was outstanding dusty,patty,al,perry and don made my experience in getting my hands on my first harley a dream come true hats off to all of them.exceptional service at zepka's awsome!!!!!!"
By: thomas    colver,PA

"Took Delivery of my 2007 Sportster today 12/12/06 Got it home and immediatly took it for a ride.This was my first ride since 1975. I was grinning from ear to ear. A big THANKS to steve and dusty for helping me. Zepkas the greatest I will not hesitate to tell my friends of the best deal and help in the world. Thanks Again Denny Fleming Keyser, WV"
By: Charles Denny    Keyser,WV

"Tom Zepka, Unfortunately, I do not have names. I would like to express my gratefulness, and appreciation to those who helped me stay in the saddle Wednesday, August 17. I had just broke down in Cherry Tree. I arrived at your shop at 5:10 pm. I realized that you closed at 5:30, so I asked the service manager if he could at least check my charging system. (I knew if it was the regulator or battery I was OK, stator I was screwed). He obliged. He and the mechanic were very courteous and performed the test. The mechanic said the system and battery were fine. I knew though, the plug on the regulator didn't look that good and it probably wasn't always making contact. I bought a new voltage regulator and put on in your parking lot. The mechanic, which I only know lives in Kittanning, stayed with me in case I had any problems. As it turned out, I did. My circuit breaker was rotted out. He caught someone as they were leaving. The guy went back in and got me the part. After a few other set backs, I finished up at 6:45 pm. I asked the mechanic if I could buy him a beer. He said no. I said, then at least take this and tried to give him a twenty. Again, he said no. He said if I see him broke down sometime, just stop. That mechanic restored my faith in humanity. An hour and fifteen minutes of his own time! I just wanted you to know that you have a great, and loyal team working at your dealership. Small things like this do not go unnoticed. In my case, it was a big thing. Tell the crew thanks from me. Sincerely, Frank Merlina"
By: Frank    Pittsburgh,SD

"Hey Brad, I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was to do business with your establishment and staff. Yesterday, I purchased my first Harley Davidson Motorcycle. Actually, this was my first street bike period. The salesman who helped me was Steve Wilson. His experience, understanding and assistance was superior. Unlike many other dealers, because I was new to the bike world, I always felt that they thought I was stupid and sort of didn't "belong." This definitely was not the case with Steve. He was there for me and I am certain he is there for every Zepka customer and prospective Zepka customer. As for the financial information, your associate, Patti Wingard was excellent. She was friendly, nice and willing to explain the entire process to me without making me feel like I was just another person. Not only that, she was patient enought to listen to my stories. Actually, I think she knew that I was excited to get out there and ride the road on my new bike. Then there was your parts department whose associate was very helpful in assisting me with the purchase of a helmet and other items that I was interested in. Just all around wonderful people. It is nice to see that America hasn't lost all of its values when it comes to customer/sales relationships. As we all know, this is really what built America to what it is today. Good people, selling good products, and not pretending to be the best, but REALLY being the BEST. I know that Zepka Harley Davidson will be around for a long time and I know that I certainly will do business there again. Thanks Brad for hiring some of the best employees. I thank you and I know Harley Davidson thanks you too. Sincerely, Jason P.S. I'd write some more good stuff but the weather is nice and the bike is calling..."
By: Jason    ,XX

"Brad, I can't thank you enough for getting me back on the road, especially as the dealership was closed when I came in for help! I had no problems on my last 200 mile trip back to Virginia that day. Tim Sherer"
By: Tim     Alexandria,VA

"zepkas is great.im on my second bike from them and wouldnt buy one any where else.dusty was great in helping me with both purchases.the guys in parts are real helpful and service is #1.the overall dealership is firstclass they make you feel like family.thankyou everyone,at zepka harley davidson BOB "
By: bob    mineral point,PA

"Zepka's - Brad and Tom, Sr. We would like to thank you very much for rescuing us when we broke down in West Virginia. We appreciate the time you took out of your busy day to do so. It was very generous and kind and is very hard to put in words how much we appreciated it and want to thank you for your kindness and concern and for being there when we needed you. Only wish you really knew how many thanks this brings to you! Howard and Bonnie Henry"
By: Howard & Bonnie    Baltimore,MD

"Perry, Billy, Jim and all of Zepka, I wanted to let you know how much I appreciated all of your hard work to get me and my bike back on the road. Perry, you were extremely friendly, helpful, sincere and courteous to an out of towner. You made me feel like that you had known me for years. Your professionalism is excellent and goes beyond the norm. It is obvious that you take great pride in what you do. When people talk about class, they will be referring to you and the way you present yourself at Zepka. I hope that your bosses take note of my thoughts. Billy, the bike ran great and not one bit of problems getting home, and I am confident that there will be no problems. Everyone in Johnstown talked about how good the service and mechanics work was, and that the problems would be taken care of the correct way. Thank you again for your devotion of setting the correct image for Harley Davidson. Jim, thank you for picking up the bike on the side of the road and giving me the ride back in your truck. The conversation we had made me feel confident with Zepka. Your confidence in Zepka and your ability to make me fee right at home made the whole experience easier. To the whole Zepka family - you have a great dealership, with great staff, and I know if there is anything that I could ever do to let people know what Zepka is all about, just let me know. I would be extremely proud to do so. Thank you again for everything that you did. Sincerely, Stephen J. Emert"
By: Stephen J.    Waterford,MI

"Perry, Bryan, You guys are great! What can I say? You took the time at check in to go over everything with me and understand my wants and needs. During the time my bike was with you the communication lines were working great. At pick-up there was help to load and no rush (maybe on my part)even though it was a Friday evening. Lastly the bike runs fantastic! Bryan did a fantastic job on the tune! No popping and great acceleration! My only problem is that your dealership is not closer. Thanks again on a great job. Bill Edwards"
By: Bill     Fredericksburg,VA

"I recently purchased a 2007 HD FLHX Street Glide. I love it. I have owned Harleys since 1983 and dressers since 1986. This is by far the best handling HD motorcycle I have owned. I also want to say once you get to know the people at Zepka's they are the best dealer in the area. Stu"
By: Stuart    Portage,PA

"i will admit i did not by a harley. finances would not allow it. either way, chaz sold me my volusia. zepka was no pressure sales, very professonal even though i bought a used suzuki from them. when the time comes, they will have my business for my road king (wish list). thanks again."
By: dave    johnstown,PA

"this was the first big bike i have bought and dusty was very helpful a top notch dealership.we will be back when its time to buy another one.thanks to everyone at Zepka's "
By: Justin    alum bank,PA

"I bought my 2nd bike from them and everything went great. "
By: Kevin    Windber,PA

"This is the second bike I bought in 3 years from you guys. I traded a Sporster in for a Dyna Lowrider. No complaints at all, both bikes run and look great! And the service was OUTSTANDING! Just want to give a Bravo Zulu to Chas Cypher. That is a good job in military terms for the people that didn't know! Great Salesman and very informative with any question you might have. Keep up the good work!"
By: Shane    Guantanamo Bay Cuba,XX

"Purchased last year for my husbands 50 th birthday, checked other dealers and type of bikes....Brad explained everything, gave the best deal and follow up service...Highly pleased. Everyone is store very pleasant and friendly and went out of their way to make the suprise special..."
By: Lindy    Johnstown,PA

"My sales person Chaz, and the entire sells group is awesome. The service department is great I had a leak on my primary inspection plate that I just noticed when I just stopped to look at acessories and they took the bike right back to the shop and replaced it in 15 min. Everyone there calls me by name even though I don't stop by that often and with all the people they see everyday that makes you feel special. The parts department is helpful with any request and takes time to ensure you have the right item that fit's your bike.My whole experience buying my bike with Zepka HD was pleasent and enjoyable and all the people there are top notch."
By: Britt    Johnstown,PA

" Thank you Zepkas for the great bike! Dusty did an outstanding job explaining everything and matching me up with the perfect bike for my needs. This is the third bike i have bought from zepkas. I will pass on the word about the great customer service i have recieved. Thank you again! D.Lautenbacher"
By: DON    WINDBER,PA

" My previous bikes have all come from Z&M cycle in gbg....for some reason ( who knows) i decided to go in a different direction......Glad i did....From chaz (sales) to patty....to denny (parts) well it could not have been a better experience......i did not and do not like to "play" around...my time is also valuable....and these guys just do the needful......and get it done.........my 2006 heritage classic only has 500 miles so i will be going in for service soon.........i KNOW this will be hassle free also............thanx guys.....GREAT JOB!!!!!! "
By: battistoni    greensburg,PA

"Every thing has been great in dealing with all Zepka people. I was supposed to pick up my bike from them, when I got there the bike was not ready. For my trouble they drove the 300 miles to deliver it to me on the day promised. You can not ask for any better service. I will buy from them again. Thanks chas and the whole Zepka family, and crew. "
By: JOHN    CHESTER,VA

"Well this is the third H-D I've owned but the first I've bought. Won a V-rod and traded it in on a Sportster, had to sell the Sportster but now I'm back in the drivers seat again. I can't say more than enough about Brad Zepka and his whole crew. Chas made the actual purchasing of my first bike a very pleasurable one....no hard sales pitch, just very straight forward with answers to the many questions we had. They are so many bikes to choose from but once we found the one we wanted things moved much quicker than I ever anticipated. Once again hats off to the Zepka family."
By: Jim    Johnstown,PA

"I purchased a new sportster in 2004 and had some factory originated problems, after Harley Davidson could not pin point the problems cause, Brad Zepka spoke to the factory people and called me in to the dealership to meet with him, after we discussed what to try next, Brad said he would talk to Harley and attempt to fix the bike to my satisfaction or replace it. I told him I did not want another one I wanted mine to run right, this is the bike I picked from the start! Brad said he would get back to me, about three days later he called me up and told me to bring the bike in he was going to take care of it. I dropped the bike off and three days later picked it up. Yes it was the same bike I dropped off "but it now runs like a ROCKET" Brad said baby it for 500 miles. I did! At 525 I was coming home from work looked down and saw i was over 500 and snapped 1st gear the bike stood straight up and did the same in 2nd then i grabbed 3rd and 4TH i was at 85 mph and had to stop for a very fast approaching red light, thank God there was no traffic out at 12:15pm!! I now need to up grade the brake system to tripple disk. THANKS BRAD your not just a dealer your a true friend!! "
By: MATT    JOHNSTOWN,PA

"Excellent no pressure sales experience. Excellent customer service especially with parts and accessory selection. My third bike purchase from Zepka. The excellent customer service is what keeps me coming back."
By: Michael    Central City,PA

"zepka treats me like like a kazillonaire every - time no matter what my needs are,thank you ,the staff is A-1 5 stars thumbs-up ,if I can ever afford a full- dresser! you guys will be the ones who put me in the saddle THANKS KEN !!!!"
By: Anonymous    Blairsville,PA

By: Jerry    Everett,PA

"I recently purchased my first bike from Zepka's. Everyone their were "First Class". One of the bikes I wanted to see was in another storage building and they sent someone to drive over while snowing and pick it up. I live a little over an hour away, but Zepka's will always have my business. Thanks"
By: Craig    Cumberland,MD

"I recently moved to West Virginia from Wisconsin, and needed some work done on my 2005 Road Glide that involved a dino tune. Your service department, as well as all employees that I had contact with were absolutely top shelf, as well as very personable. It just doesn't get any better than this. I previously lived within (50) miles of the Harley Davidson headquarters in Milwaukee, and bought, as well as had my previous Harleys serviced by the number one rated Harley Davidson dealer in the nation over the last ten years. You reacted, performed, and treated me 100% equal to the best Harley Dealer in the country. You should be very proud of this. I am very pleased, and definately will return, even with the (100) mile drive from my home to your dealership. Thanks Much, Bob"
By: Robert    Ridgeley,BC

By: Anonymous    Nanty Glo,PA

"I was on vacation there from my base over seas and on my way to Thunder in the Valley on my Road King when the throttle cable broke and of course I was almost at the bottom of Eisenhower Blvd when it broke. After walking a short distance Dave stopped and picked me up on a bike he was test driving and brought me back to the dealership. Tom looked for a Road King throttle cable with no luck but had one for an Electric Glide and with the help from Kim in the service department and a mechanic I can't remember his name I was back on the road in no time at all. Thanks to all that helped that day and for staying a little after normal hours to get me back on the road that night. Great job and I will be back next time I am in town. "
By: SSgt Doug    Thule Air Base, Greenland,XX

"Ok Zepka's!!!! You out did yourself again...This is my second bike from you! As always everything was first class....Chaz Cypher the salesman is awsome!! He knew the bull crap that I was going thru with another dealer getting my money for my bike and kept assured everytime I called that my bike would be here waiting for me and wouldn't go to anyone else...A true man of his word!! Brad you are one of the luckiest dealers in the world to have first class people in your organization...The parts guys and service guys are the best of all.....any question you have they have the answer for you right then and there....100%knowledgeable...as always me and my family will always come back to visit your family at Zepka's....thumbs up all the way...."
By: John    Greensburg,PA

"I've recently had work done on my 81 lowrider and I'd like to take this time to say that " Man, it runs great", u guys did a great job. I'll be back, if & when I ever need work done, I had work done by a local chop shop. The owner wouldn't finish the job when his mechanic quit, wouldn't even hold up to his so called warranty. So, it's not worth trying to save a buck by having work down by non- professionals, for professional work and to have it done right, just do what's best for your scoot, go to Zepka's. Thanks Guys"
By: Dave    Patton,PA

"Just bought my first Harley from Zepka Harley-Davidson. It was a great experience, got excellent and friendly help from each department, and they treated my family like Family. Any and all questions were answered, and was never treated like a pest, which I'm sure at times I was. Many thanks to you all, keep up the great work. The Fat Boy is Fantastic! Thanks again, Phil"
By: Phil    Johnstown,PA

"Have bought 2 H-D's from Zepka . Am treated like I have bought 100 !! A handshake is still respected here ! Will always refer friends to Zepka . Oh , And if the coffee pot's empty ,they will make fresh !! Rog , Ligonier ,Pa"
By: Rog    Ligonier,PA

By: Laney    Lawrenceburg,KY

"Everyone at Zepka's has treated me great from the time I first called with an inquiry on a 2005 Anniversary Fatboy to the minute I rode that bike away from the store. The price and trade-in on my previous metric cruiser was more than fair and service was great. I felt like I was dealing with friends, rather than salespeople. I will definitely be a Zepka customer from here on out."
By: Michael    Johnstown,PA

"The purchase of my 2003 Harley Deuce was one of the best experiences that I had buying a vehicle. The staff is very friendly and they remember you like you were there the day before. I have a friend that is thinking about buying a new bike and I highly recomended your dealership. Thanks! "
By: Leonard    Frostburg,MD

"Great job by all at your shop. A+ to Steve Wilson who said he would find the color of bike I wanted. A+ to Chas Cypher and Patti Wingard for a great job on the paper flow. A special thanks to Tom who delivered it and brightened up a rather dismal Saturday. And A+ to everybody else in your shop, all were friendly and were of great help to me. Thanks Again, Mike"
By: Michael     Westover,PA

"I had my heart set on a specific color combination (Turquoise & Sand) 2005 Heritage Softail Classic that was extremely difficult to locate as it was a limited production paint run that was already discontinued by Harley. After countless phone calls by Steve Wilson over a 2 week period to other dealers was able to locate the exact bike from a Harley dealer a considerable distance from Johnstown. The only way the other dealer would give up the Heritage in the color I was looking for was if Zepka's had a bike in their inventory this dealer needed. The end result is that Steve Wilson (Zepka's) did end up getting me the bike that I wanted. The complete experience from trading my 1999 FXSTS in on the 2005 Heritage went as smooth as anyone could ever possibly expect. Denny at the parts counter was a tremendous help as we discussed the changes I wanted to make and explained the varios accessories available. The order came in correct and the changes were completed by the service department with out a hitch. This was the first new Harley Davidson I have ever purchased and Steve Wilson along with everyone else from Zepka's made it a 100% enjoyable experience."
By: Dave     Salix,PA

"The folks at Zepka's where great. We got the bike we wanted and the salesman ( DUSTY ) worked with us to make sure the bike was the one for us. Thanks for everything............John & Peg"
By: John    Cherry Tree,PA

" Never had a Harley before because of the BS you get from most dealerships, I.E. they act like their doing you a favor selling you a $10000.00 motorcycle. I was deployed overseas and had a chance to buy a Harley through military sales, so I purchased one and made Zepka's the delivering dealer. Not all dealers will take or are authorized to be delivering dealers. All this does for the dealer is give him the set up fee and what ever accy's you purchase for profit. Zepka's treated me like I was a regular customer and even gave me the same discounts on accy's and labor that someone who purchased their bike at the dealership gets. Everyone is friendly, things get done on time and they have great specials which other dealers don't even try to match. Thanks to all of the crew at Zepka's, you do a fantastic job. You've earned a loyal customer and I pass that on every time I get a chance!!!"
By: Jim     Mount Pleasant,PA

"I have bought several bikes from Brad Zepka and I can't express how different the experience is at Zepka H-D. If you can only visit one Harley dealership this year make it Zepka's. You won't be disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!"
By: al     JOHNSONBURG,PA

"Felt very much at home great atmosphere"
By: Ab    Blairsville,PA

By: Anonymous    Johnstown,PA

" I just wanted to let you all know that you do an outstanding job, and take very good care of your customers. Also, staff is very friendly and I am very satisfied with service. THANK YOU! AGAIN!"
By: Don    Windber,PA

"Dusty Rhodes handled the whole transaction over the phone. Everything you said would happen, did happen. My 05 Fire Fighter was delivered exactly as promised. Thanks again for a superior job, and a great price. Mike Major"
By: Mike     Chantilly,VA

"I would just like to thank Zepka Harley Davidson for Hooking me up with my 100th year Dyna Low Rider after getting back from Operation Iraqi Freedom! Thanks Brad and all the staff!"
By: Justin    Port Hueme,CA

"I bought a 93 Wide Glide from the floor, thats how nice it is. Everything from start to finish was great. The sales staff did an incredible job. I tell everyone I know that if they are buying a Harley, Zepka's is worth the 2 1/2 hour drive."
By: Michael    Kearneysville,WV

"As soon as you enter the drive way you can tell you're in a different world.....Zepka is by far the best harley dealership that I've been in....from the friendly expert sales staff to the top notch parts and service dept and to everybody that makes Zepka click, you truly are a top notch dealership...I will always return!!!!!!!!"
By: John    Greensburg,PA